Inspiration, Story, WordPress

Heu heu… Parantos Lila Geuning!!!

“Lila geuning” ha ha!!! thats sundanese phrase was flashing on my mind when I read this blog again😀

Today and several days ago, I walked around this blog. I’ve just noticed that it has been over a year since I posted the last article about WordCamp Indonesia 2010. And you know, I’ve already attended that annual event 4 days ago at Bumi Sangkuriang, Bandung. It was the third event since was held three years ago in Indonesia. Such a great event for WordPress developers, bloggers, or someone who interested in webblog technology, I think. you can read how this event was so awesome through #WordCampID or you can google it by yourself ^^v.

I got several gifts there, such as two premium themes from tokokoo.com and themewarrior.com respectively (although, I’ve not got the themes yet ^^>, never mind lah). Sadly, I attended this event alone, it was different in comparison with last year. At that time, I got there together with two of my best friends and had a nice time with them and also got some new friends. However, this year I got several new experiences and new friends too. hehe…

Many things have changed since my last post. I almost forget how to write in the blog. heu heu… I still remember, I made a statement to have hiatus in order to finish my final bachelor thesis. hoho… and it works with great encourages from someone special for me, alhamdulillah, terima kasih, thanks a lot, jazakillahukhoir, hatur tengkyu, danke shoen, arigatou ^^ .

Now, I look further to have some new achievements in my life. I imagine I will have great experiences, anytime, anywhere. step-by-step lah🙂

I like this quote, as someone told me before.

Logic will get you from A to Z; imagination will get you everywhere.”

-Albert Einstein, Inventor & Scientist –

Standard

Leave a Reply

