Trends, WordPress

Minds: My First Theme

It’s been long time since I married and made my thumblog site with my wife several months ago. It’s also been long period since I made several changes to my portfolio web especially in the content session. Yes, content is the hardest part of making website as it isn’t my expertise. However, I made it successfully using other theme :P

In this short post, I’d like to introduce and share about my first WP theme, it is called Minds. Honestly it isn’t compact theme, it’s just a child theme of TwentyEleven theme and it was inspired by HUM. I only made several modification into its appearance. It is originally made by Daryl Koop from Automattic. You can read more about the modification here. An if you would like to use it as your theme you can download it on my Box.

That’s all! What a short post! isn’t? :D

Standard

3 thoughts on “Minds: My First Theme

  1. Susi Y Astriani says:

    whatt?? U’ve married??? :D :D
    how are you Baba? *feel more familiar called u as Baba than Saad,, :D
    u’r brain always full with something new and creative,,
    keep move on Ba,, Allah bless u and u family there,, :)

    • Hi, suz! thanks for visiting my blog. Alhamdulillah I’m good, and yes the youngest crew has married earlier. how about u? It seems u’r about to marry too, soon, rn’t u? hehehe… :)
      thanks for the pray and I hope Allah always bless u as well :)

  2. woohh ^o^ even I forgot that u’r the youngest one,, hihihiii
    InsyaAllah,,I have plan on it, but I didn’t know it certainly when that will be held,, :D :D
    *doakan sajaa,, :)
    nice still keep in touch with dynamite crew,,

    *keep in touch guys,, :D

Leave a Reply

